View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Mon 21st Oct 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 16th Dec 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 23rd Dec 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
  • Mon 30th Dec 2019, 11:00am - 9:00pm

    Available
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

calendar test

  • S$600.00

  • Ex Tax: S$600.00

1   232    (1)

VERIFIED

Mobile Email
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
10 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
Service will be at your location Available in these locations
TYPE:
Single Session

WHAT TO EXPECT

tedst


WHAT'S INCLUDED

test


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

test

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (1) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy