Upcoming Schedule

  • Thu 13th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 14th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 17th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 18th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 19th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 20th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 21st Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 24th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 25th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 26th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 27th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 28th Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 31st Aug 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 1st Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 2nd Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 3rd Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 4th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 7th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 8th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 9th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 10th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 11th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 14th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 15th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 16th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 17th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 18th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 21st Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 22nd Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 23rd Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 24th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 25th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 28th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 29th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 30th Sep 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 1st Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 2nd Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 5th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 6th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 7th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 8th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 9th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 12th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 13th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 14th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 15th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 16th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 19th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 20th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 21st Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 22nd Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 23rd Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 26th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 27th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 28th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 29th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 30th Oct 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 2nd Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 3rd Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 4th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Thu 5th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Fri 6th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Mon 9th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Tue 10th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
  • Wed 11th Nov 2020, 2:15pm - 3:15pm

    6 Seats Left
    Book Now
    Book
+ Show More
- Show Less
Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Test Group Antoine 10min easy

  • S$75.00

    S$75.00

  • Ex Tax: S$75.00

Like Test Group Antoine 10min easy 1   # of views for this Test Group Antoine 10min easy 2.2K    (3)

View Available Dates / Times

VERIFIED:

Mobile Verified Email Verified Vendor has website Vendor is on Instagram Vendor is on Facebook Vendor has SG Banking
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
21 Delta Road, 123123 Domain 21, Singapore, 169813
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English, French

WHAT TO EXPECT

<p>Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, from here we will view the art belt of Singapore, oldest cinema, church and so on. Next, we will cycle to the old colonial district of Singapore and appreciate the historical, moder&nbsp; &nbsp;YOGA</p><p>




</p>


WHAT'S INCLUDED

whats included: Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, from here we will view the art belt of Singapore, oldest cinema, church and so on. Next, we will cycle to the old colonial district of Singapore and appreciate the historical, moder


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED


              

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book

Transparent pricing

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your payment is safe

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer support

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (3)View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy