View Available Dates / Times

Upcoming Schedule

Book Now
4th Apr 2018 5 PM - 6 PM
  • Wed 16th Oct 2019, 12:00am - 9:19pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 22nd Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 23rd Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 24th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 25th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 26th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 27th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 28th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 29th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 30th Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 31st Oct 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 1st Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 2nd Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 3rd Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 4th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 5th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 6th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 7th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    5 Seats Left
  • Fri 8th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 9th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 10th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 11th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 12th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 13th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 14th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 15th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 16th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 17th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 18th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 19th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 20th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 21st Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 22nd Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 23rd Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 24th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 25th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 26th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 27th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 28th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 29th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 30th Nov 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 1st Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 2nd Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 3rd Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 4th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Thu 5th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Fri 6th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sat 7th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Sun 8th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Mon 9th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Tue 10th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
  • Wed 11th Dec 2019, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

    6 Seats Left
+ Show More
- Show Less

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

Test group 5days cut off

  • S$45.00

  • Ex Tax: S$45.00

3   964    (37)

VERIFIED

Mobile Email Website Instagram Facebook SG Bank
TIME:
Check available times on the panel on the right
DURATION:
1 hour hours 0 mins
LOCATION:
21 Delta Road, 123123 Domain 21, Singapore, 169813
View Map
TYPE:
Group Session
LANGUAGE(S):
English

WHAT TO EXPECT

qwdqw
dqw





WHAT'S INCLUDED

dqwdwq
dqwdwq2
dqwdwq3


WHAT'S NOT INCLUDED

dqwdwq
dqwdwq2
dqwdwq3

CANCELLATION POLICY

Easy
You can cancel or reschedule your booking without any penalty up to  1 day before the event. You can reschedule your booking less than 1 day before the event, subject to vendor's agreement.
Cancellation and Rescheduling Policy

YOUR PRO

Our journey will start at the central of Singapore, from here we will view the art belt of Singapore, oldest cinema, church and so on. Next, we will cycle to the old colonial district of Singapore and appreciate the historical, m

Transparent Pricing

The price you see is the price you pay – no extras, no surprises.

Your Payment Is Safe

Your payment is released to the service provider only after the service is completed. No cash or cheques to deal with.

Customer Support

Have a question? Check our Help Centre or if you like to chat with a human, connect with us on FB Messenger.

PARTNER'S REVIEWS (37) View All
Sign up for exciting offers
By 'Subscribing' you accept Zowedo's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy